Competition Schedules

Livestock Schedules

…contact the Livestock Department:
Tel: 01982 554 403
01982 554 404
01982 554 413
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: livestock@rwas.co.uk

 

Shearing & Woolhandling

…contact the Shearing Department:
Tel: 01982 554 420
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: shearing@rwas.co.uk


School Competitions

…contact Hayley Davies
Tel: 01982 553 683
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: hayley@rwas.co.uk

 

Homecrafts

Advance Classification
(Cookery, Produce & Handicrafts)

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Dairy Produce

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Welsh National Honey Show

 …contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Pets

 …contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Rabbits

 …contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Cavies

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Woodlands Competition

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

RWAS Treefelling Competition

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Pole Climbing Championships and Wood Chopping Competitions

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Stickmaking Competition

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Poultry and Pigeons

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Horticulture

Schedule and Regulations - closing date: 14 February 2019

…contact Amanda Burton:
Tel: 01982 554 409
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: amanda@rwas.co.uk

 

Farriery, Ornamental Ironwork & Live Wrought Ironwork

…contact Rhian Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 408
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: rhian@rwas.co.uk

 

Tug-Of-War Competition

…contact Rhian Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 408
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: rhian@rwas.co.uk