Competition Schedules

Livestock Schedules

Coming soon!

…contact the Livestock Department:
Tel: 01982 554 403
01982 554 404
01982 554 413
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: livestock@rwas.co.uk

 

Shearing & Woolhandling

Coming soon!

…contact the Shearing Department:
Tel: 01982 554 420
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: shearing@rwas.co.uk


School Competitions

Coming soon!

…contact Hayley Davies
Tel: 01982 553 683
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: hayley@rwas.co.uk

 

Homecrafts

Advance Classification for Homecrafts
(Cookery, Produce & Handicrafts)

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Dairy Produce

Coming soon!

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Welsh National Honey Show

Coming soon!

 …contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Pets

Coming soon!

 …contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Rabbits

Coming soon!

 …contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Cavies

Coming soon!

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Woodlands Competition

Coming soon!

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

RWAS Treefelling Competition

Coming soon!

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Wood Chopping Competitions

Coming soon!

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Stickmaking Competition

Coming soon!

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Poultry and Pigeons

Coming soon!

…contact Bethan Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 411
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: bethan@rwas.co.uk

 

Horticulture

Coming soon!

…contact Amanda Burton:
Tel: 01982 554 409
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: amanda@rwas.co.uk

 

Farriery, Ornamental Ironwork & Live Wrought Ironwork

Coming soon!

…contact Rhian Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 4408
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: rhian@rwas.co.uk

 

Tug-Of-War Competition

Coming soon!

…contact Rhian Davies:
Tel: 01982 554 4408
Fax: 01982 553 563
Email: rhian@rwas.co.uk